Trains from June 1 Names, timings stations checklist right here

Indian Railways To Start 200 Trains From June 1. Here Is List Of Trains

The federal government has laid out strict pointers for touring by these trains.

The federal government has allowed resumption of prepare providers from June 1 in a graded method as a part of relaxations being supplied below the part four of the lockdown to include the unfold of COVID-19 pandemic. The Indian Railways will begin operations of 200 passenger trains aside from Shramik trains that are being run to assist migrants attain their houses. Bookings for all these trains started from Could 21. Passengers who wish to e-book tickets can solely achieve this from IRCTC web site or cellular software. Reservation centres are shut throughout the nation, the Ministry of Railways stated in a press launch. (Additionally Learn: Coronavirus Disaster: Railways Extends Length Of Cancelled Tickets Refund)

The federal government has laid out strict pointers for touring by these trains. As per the principles talked about, solely confirmed ticket holders can be allowed to enter the railway station, screening of passengers can be carried out earlier than boarding and solely asymptomatic passengers are allowed to enter/board the prepare, the Railway Ministry stated.

Right here is the total checklist of trains which can be began by Indian Railways from June 1:

Practice Quantity From To Practice Title
01016/15 Gorakhpur Lokmanyatilak (T) Kushinagar Categorical
01019/20 Mumbai CST Bhubaneswar Konarka Categorical
01061/62 Lokmanyatilak (T) Darbhanga Darbhanga Categorical
01071/72 Lokmanyatilak (T) Varanasi Kamayani Categorical
01093/94 Mumbai CST Varanasi Mahanagri Categorical
01139/40 Mumbai CST Gadag Categorical
01301/02 Mumbai CST Ksr Bengaluru Udyan Categorical
02156/55 H. Nizamuddin Habibganj Bhopal Categorical
02230/29 New Delhi Lucknow Jn Lucknow Mail
02296/95 Danapur Ksr Bengaluru Sanghmitra Categorical
02377/78 Sealdah New Alipurduar Padatik Categorical
02392/91 New Delhi Rajgir Shramjevi Categorical
02394/93 New Delhi Rajendra Nagar Sampoorn Kranti Categorical
02418/17 New Delhi Prayagraj Pragraj Expess
02420/19 New Delhi Lucknow Gomti Categorical
02407/08 Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karambhumi Categorical
02357/58 Amritsar Kolkata Categorical
02452/51 New Delhi Kanpur Shram Shakti Categorical
02463/64 Jodhpur Delhi S Rohilla Samprak Kranti
02477/78 Jaipur Jodhpur Categorical
02479/80 Bandra (T) Jodhpur Suryanagri Categorical
02533/34 Lucknow Jn Mumbai CST Pushpak Categorical
02555/56 Hisar Gorakhpur Gorakhdham Categorical
02560/59 New Delhi Manduadih Shivganga Categorical
02618/17 H. Nizamuddin Ernakulam Mangla Categorical
04009/10 Anand Vihar Champaran Satyagrah Categorical
02629/30 New Delhi Yesvantpur Karnataka Samprak Kranti Categorical
02701/02 Mumbai CST Hyderabad Husain Sagar Categorical
02703/04 Howrah Secunderabad Falaknuma Categorical
02715/16 H. S. Nanded Amritsar Sachkhand Categorical
02724/23 New Delhi Hyderabad Telangana Categorical
02792/91 Danapur Secunderabad Categorical
02801/02 Puri New Delhi Purushottam Categorical
02810/09 Howrah Mumbai CST HWH-Mumbai Mail
02833/34 Ahmedabad Howrah Categorical
02904/03 Amritsar Mumbai Central Golden Temple Mail
02916/15 Delhi Ahmedabad Ashram Categorical
02926/25 Amritsar Bandra (T) Paschim Categorical
02933/34 Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Karnavati Categorical
02963/64 H. Nizamuddin Udaipur Metropolis Mewar Categorical
08183/84 Tatanagar Danapur Categorical
05484/83 Delhi Alipurduar Mahananda Categorical
06345/46 Mumbai (LTT) Thiruvananthapuram Central Netrvati Categorical
02805/06 Vishakapatnam New Delhi AP Categorical
02182/81 H. Nizamuddin Jabalpur Categorical
02418/17 New Delhi Varanasi Mahamana Categorical
02955/56 Mumbai Central Jaipur Categorical
07201/02 Guntur Secunderabad Golconda Categorical
02793/94 Tirupati Nizamabad Rayalseema Categorical
09165/66 Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Categorical
09167/68 Ahmedabad Varanasi Sabarmati Categorical
09045/46 Surat Chhapra Tapti Ganga Categorical
03201/02 Patna Lokmanyatilak (T) Categorical
02553/54 Saharsa New Delhi Vaishali Categorical
02307/08 Howrah Jodhpu/Bikaner Categorical
02381/82 Howrah New Delhi Poorva Categorical
02303/04 Howrah New Delhi Poorva Categorical
02141/42 Lokmanyatilak (T) Patliputra Categorical
02557/58 Muzaffarpur Anand Vihar Sapt Kranti Categorical
05273/74 Raxaul Anand Vihar Satyagrah Categorical
02419/20 Anand Vihar Ghazipur Suhaildev Categorical
02433/34 Anand Vihar Ghazipur Categorical
09041/42 Bandra (T) Ghazipur Categorical
04673/74 Amritsar Jaynagar Shaheed Categorical
04649/50 Amritsar Jaynagar Saryu Yamuna Categorical
02541/42 Gorakhpur Lokmanyatilak (T) Categorical
05955/56 Dibrugarh Delhi Brahmputra Mail
02149/50 Pune Danapur Categorical
02947/48 Ahmedabad Patna Azimabad Categorical
05645/46 Lokmanyatilak (T) Guwahati Categorical
02727/28 Hyderabad Visakhapatnam Godavari Categorical
09083/84 Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Through Surat
Duronto trains having NON AC Coaches
02245/12246 Howrah (1050) Yasvantpur (1600)
02201/22202 Sealdah (2000) Puri (0435)
02213/22214 Shalimar (2200) Patna (0640)
02283/12284 Ernakulam (2325) Nizamuddin (1940)
02285/12286 Secundarabad (1310) Nizamuddin (1035)
Janshatabdi Trains
02073/74 Howrah Jn (1325) Bhubaneswar (2020)
02023/24 Howrah Jn (1405) Patna Jn (2245)
02365/66 Patna (0600) Ranchi (1355)
02091/92 Dehradun (1545) Kathgodam (2335)
02067/68 Guwahati (0630) Jorhat City (1320)
02053/54 Haridwar (1445) Amritsar (2205)
02055/56 New Delhi (1520) Dehradun (2110)
02057/58 New Delhi (1435) Una Himachal (2210)
02065/66 Ajmer (0540) Delhi Sarai Rohilla (1135)
02069/70 Raigarh (0620) Gondia (1325)
02021/22 Howrah (0620) Barbil (1305)
02075/76 Calicut (1345) Trivendrum (2135)
02081/82 Kannur (0450) Trivendrum (1425)
02079/80 Bengaluru (0600) Hubli (1345)
02089/90 Yashwantpur (1730) Shivamoga City (2155)
02059/60 Kota (0555) Nizamuddin (1230)
02061/62 Habibganj (1740) Jabalpur (2255)
09037/38 Bandra(T) Gorakhpur Avadh Categorical
09039/40 Bandra(T) Muzaffarpur Avadh Categorical
02565/66 Darbhanga New Delhi Bihar Sampark Kranti
02917/18 Ahmedabad Nizamuddin Gujarat Sampark Kranti
02779/80 Vasco da Gama Nizamuddin Goa Categorical

Supply: Ministry of Railways

RAC and Wait checklist can be generated as per extant guidelines; nonetheless, ready checklist ticket holders shall not be permitted to board the prepare. No unreserved tickets can be issued and no tickets can be issued onboard to any passenger in the course of the journey, the Ministry of Railways famous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *